Member

  • Staff
Position Name Organization E-mail
Associate Professor Kazuo Hiekata Frontier Science hiekata@edu
Assistant Professor Taiga Mitsuyuki Systems innovation mitsuyuki@sys
Project Associate Professor Bryan Moser Frontier Science bry@mit
Senior Technical Specialist Masakazu Enomoto Systems innovation eno@sys
Part-time Lecturer Takuto Ishimatsu Frontier Science takuto@mit
Office Administrator Kazuko Yamamoto Frontier Science kazuko.yamamoto@edu
  • Student
Grade Name Organization E-mail
D3 Isaac Okada Frontier Science iokada@s.h.k
D2 Yoshiaki Oida Frontier Science yoida@s.h.k
D2 Shinnosuke Wanaka Frontier Science swanaka@s.h.k
M2 Yoshihiro Mizubayashi Frontier Science ymizubayashi@s.h.k
M2 Kodai Ito Frontier Science kito@s.h.k
M2 Kota Okada Frontier Science kokada@s.h.k
M2 Nat Phatranaree HENGSADEEKUL Frontier Science nat.hengsadeekul@s.k
M1 Kensuke Uno Frontier Science kuno@s.h.k
M1 Rujia Wang Frontier Science rwang@s.h.k
B4 Kengo Ozawa Systems innovation 7708182099@edu
B4 Shoho Miura Systems innovation 3578397380@edu
  • Related Researcher
Name Organization
Hiroyuki Yamato CEO, National Institute of Maritime, Port and Aviation Technology
Satoru Nakamura Assistant Professor, Information Technology Center, The University of Tokyo
  • Notes
    • An e-mail address is abbreviated in order to prevent spam mail.
      • *@edu : @edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
      • *@s.h.k : @s.h.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
      • *@sys : @sys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
      • *@mit : @mit.edu
      • *@s.k : @s.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp


                          Latest Update:2017/09/30 22:30:12

Menu

English/Japanese


logo

http://www.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp/gsfs/logo/jpg/LOGO_en_75.jpg

logo

logologo

logo


Keyword